Recent Reviews

 

TPS Overall Rating

 


 

Recent Review: Nick L                                Married on 5/30/15

Rating 5 stars.

Loucks Wedding-305Loucks Wedding-305

"Every picture we had looked like it should be on the cover of a magazine. Nathan did a great job working with us to get the pictures we wanted."

 


 

Recent Review: Tabitha R                                  Married on 6/20/14

Rating 5 stars.

 

Robinson WeddingRobinson Wedding

 

 

 

 

 

"Nathan did a wonderful job with my wedding pictures. He caught some great moments. He has an eye for detail and didn't over edit. His offer he made with us was unbeatable and for all he did it was well worth it and more. Thank you so much for capturing our special day."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Recent Review: Leslie N                                  Married on 7/5/14

Rating 5 stars.

 

Nichols Wedding-211Nichols Wedding

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Nathan was great at the wedding. We got married July 2014. We received the printed photos in a timely matter."

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Recent Review: Jennifer J                                  Married on 6/14/14

Rating 5 stars.

Johnson WeddingJohnson Wedding

 

 

 

 

"Nathan was our wedding photographer. Our venue was out in the middle of nowhere, which didn't intimidate him at all! He was prompt, had great ideas and, most importantly, took amazing photographs! Our friends and family have raved at the "samples" he put online (within just a few days!!!) I can hardly wait for the pics to hang on our walls! Without reservation, I highly recommend Nathan Thompson!"

 

 

 

 

 


 

Recent Review: Tori                                 Married on 6/7/14

Rating 5 stars.

 

Sanchez WeddingSanchez Wedding

 

"Nathan did an amazing job on our wedding photography. He was very easy to communicate with throughout the process. He was also extremely understanding day of as little problems arose. He worked with every idea we had and came up with a creative way to get them all.

Thank you so much Nathan!!!"

 


 

Recent Review: Victoria                                   Married on 5/24/14

Rating 5 stars.

Latham WeddingLatham Wedding

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Nathan did an amazing job! Really loved how our wedding photos came out and highly recommend him and his team! They incorporated all our ideas and really personalized our photos to our wants!"

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Recent Review: Robyn                                   Married on 5/17/14

Hickman WeddingHickman Wedding

 

"We got married on May 17th, 2014 way nestled up in the woods of Lake Head California. We needed to book a photographer and didn't know where to begin searching. A friend told us to check out Nathan's Photography. He was the first and only photographer we looked into; the moment we saw his website, we knew we had to have him!

We just received our wedding pictures this week, and we are speechless! Every single picture is beyond words! Both Nathan and his Wife Amy, who assisted, made us extremely comfortable and were a pleasure to work with. His talent is unmatched.We wanted nothing but the best to capture our wedding day and believe me, Nathan is the best... This is it! We would recommend him to anyone and everyone!"

 

 

 

Recent Review: Monique                           Married on 5/9/14

Rating 5 stars.

Hickman WeddingHickman Wedding

 

"Nathan did the photography for my wedding and it turned out so amazing!  He was so easy to work with and made us feel comfortable even though we had never met him!  My wedding took place in my hometown, however, that was about 600 miles away from where I lived and so all the planning had to be done over the internet or the phone as I couldn't meet anyone in person until the actual day.  It was kind of nerve-wracking, I'll admit, but since I had looked at his website and seen his work, I believed that I had made a good decision.  That is, until the actual wedding day.  That is where Nathan definitely exceeded my expectations.  He knew the correct angles.  He knew how to work in different types of lighting.  He knew how to capture the most important moments.  What I loved most was that my husband and I were able to enjoy our wedding and he took care of memorializing it.  The photographs speak for themselves (and Nathan!)"

 

Recent Review: Nichol                                     Married on 4/6/14

Rating 5 stars.

Youra Wedding Photos-33Youra Wedding Photos-33

 

"Did an amazing job. My family and my husbands family loved all of the pictures. You captured every beautiful moment on our wedding day. You had amazing ideas for shots and areas for photos, took every photo everyone asked if they could have done. We will always be looking for opening from you for more photos from here on out. Thank you for the beautiful memories and amazing pictures."

 


 

Review: Lauren                                     Married on 10/19/13

Rating 5 stars.

 

Romero WeddingRomero Wedding

"Nathan and his wife Amy were lifesavers at my wedding! my husbands uncle was supposed to do our photography and never showed up, thank gosh I had Nathan and Amy there! Amy was amazing with my getting ready pictures and was not scared away in the least by my over the top bridal party! she was so helpful when I didn't know the order to 

do things (dress or jewelry first? ! ) Nathan was there all night throughout my reception and took us out in the full moon to get some amazing shots! thank you so much Nathan and Amy, you guys are truly amazing!" 

 

 

 

 


 

Review: Lindsey                                     Married on 9/21/13

Rating 5 stars.

arzate weddingarzate wedding

 

"Very flexible, met every need and made sure we got what we would like to see. Fantastic work as well. Very pleased and would definitely recommend to other people" 

 


 

Review: Jolene                                    Married on 9/14/13

 

Aaron & JoleneAaron & Jolene

 

"You guys are amazing and we can't wait to work with you guys again also we're really excited to order our pictures!!! One things you could improve on is have a little more help with you, otherwise you rocked :)"

 


 

Review: Haley                                     Married on 6/29/13

Rating 5 stars.  

Matthew and Haley's WeddingMatthew and Haley's Wedding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"The photographers were very creative, fun, and professional. The results were amazing and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Review: Candice                                  Married on 6/08/13

Rating 5 stars.

 

 

 

Marquez WeddingMarquez Wedding

 

"I absolutely loved Nathan and his team. I wasn't very good at communicating and they were still very flexible willing to get every shot my friends and family requested. They have a way of making you feel as if I had known them for years."

 


Review: Amy                                        Married on 4/07/13

Rating 5 stars.

 

 

"Mr. Thompson and his photographers did a great job! They captured our special day beautifully and were very nice and had great people skills! They were also very helpful where they didn't need to be. One of them even helped my mother in law bustle my dress when my girls had already headed to the reception.. I know that wasn't in his job description! I highly recommend Thompson pro studios!"

 

Thompson PRO Studios
Rated 4.93/5 based on 15 reviews